Staff Listing

USA Administrative:

Sendy Ornstein 718-431-9501 Ext. 100 aornstein@reliefhelp.org
Benjamin Babad 718-431-9501 Ext. 202 bbabad@reliefhelp.org
Rachel Etziony 718-431-9501 Ext. 200 retziony@reliefhelp.org
Blimi Compton 718-431-9501 Ext. 400 bcompton@reliefhelp.org
Boruch Ber Berman 718-431-9501 Ext. 404 bbberman@reliefhelp.org
Suri Hauer 718-431-9501 Ext. 406 shauer@reliefhelp.org

USA GENERAL REFERRALS:

Benjamin Babad 718-431-9501 Ext. 202 bbabad@reliefhelp.org
David Kessner 718-431-9501 Ext. 307 dkessner@reliefhelp.org
Devorah Levinson 718-431-9501 Ext. 103 dlevinson@reliefhelp.org
Yehoshua Berger 718-431-9501 Ext. 403 yberger@reliefhelp.org
Ephraim Weingot 718-431-9501 Ext. 201 eweingot@reliefhelp.org

EATING DISORDERS HOTLINE:

Devorah Levinson 718-431-9501 Ext. 103 dlevinson@reliefhelp.org

USA CHILD REFERRALS (Up to age 15):

Riki Schwartz 718-431-9501 Ext. 203 rschwartz@reliefhelp.org
Arielle Benisti 718-431-9501 Ext. 405 abenisti@reliefhelp.org

BALTIMORE:

Azriel Hauptman 410-448-8356   ahauptman@reliefhelp.org

UPSTATE NY:

Menachem Lowy 718-431-9501 Ext. 402 mlowy@reliefhelp.org

CANADA:

Motti Rapoport 416-789-1600 Ext 1 mrapoport@reliefhelp.org
Ezriel Sonnenschein,
MSW RSW
416-789-1600 Ext 2 esonn@reliefhelp.org

ISRAEL:

Mordechai Pindrus 011-972-52-762-8031   mpindrus@misgav.org

UNITED KINGDOM

Jonathan Hamilton 033-0350-0277   yhamilton@reliefhelp.uk

USA ADMINISTRATIVE:

Sendy Ornstein
718-431-9501
Ext. 100
aornstein@reliefhelp.org

Benjamin Babad>
718-431-9501
Ext. 202
bbabad@reliefhelp.org

Rachel Etziony
718-431-9501
Ext. 200
retziony@reliefhelp.org

Blimi Compton
718-431-9501
Ext. 400
bcompton@reliefhelp.org

Boruch Ber Berman
718-431-9501
Ext. 404
bbberman@reliefhelp.org

Suri Hauer
718-431-9501
Ext. 406
shauer@reliefhelp.org

USA GENERAL REFERRALS:

Benjamin Babad
718-431-9501
Ext. 202
bbabad@reliefhelp.org

David Kessner
718-431-9501
Ext. 307dkessner@reliefhelp.org

Devorah Levinson
718-431-9501
Ext. 103
dlevinson@reliefhelp.org

Yehoshua Berger
718-431-9501
Ext. 403
yberger@reliefhelp.org

Ephraim Weingot
>718-431-9501
Ext. 201
eweingot@reliefhelp.org

EATING DISORDERS HOTLINE:

Devorah Levinson
718-431-9501
Ext. 103
dlevinson@reliefhelp.org

USA CHILD REFERRALS (Up to age 15):

Riki Schwartz
718-431-9501
Ext. 203
rschwartz@reliefhelp.org

Arielle Benisti
718-431-9501
Ext. 405
abenisti@reliefhelp.org

BALTIMORE:

Azriel Hauptman
410-448-8356
 
ahauptman@reliefhelp.org

UPSTATE NY:

Menachem Lowy
718-431-9501
Ext. 402
mlowy@reliefhelp.org

CANADA:

Motti Rapoport
416-789-1600
Ext 1
mrapoport@reliefhelp.org

Ezriel Sonnenschein,
MSW RSW

416-789-1600
Ext 2
esonn@reliefhelp.org

ISRAEL:

Mordechai Pindrus
011-972-52-762-8031
mpindrus@misgav.org

UNITED KINGDOM:


Jonathan Hamilton
033-0350-0277
yhamilton@reliefhelp.uk