USA Administrative:

Sendy Ornstein 718-431-9501 Ext. 100

email address

sornstein@reliefhelp.org
Benjamin Babad 718-431-9501 Ext. 202

email address

bbabad@reliefhelp.org
Rachel Etziony 718-431-9501 Ext. 200

email address

retziony@reliefhelp.org
Blimi Compton 718-431-9501 Ext. 400

email address

bcompton@reliefhelp.org
Suri Hauer 718-431-9501 Ext. 406

email address

shauer@reliefhelp.org
Kayla Feder 718-431-9501 Ext. 407

email address

kfeder@reliefhelp.org

USA GENERAL REFERRALS:

Benjamin Babad 718-431-9501 Ext. 202

email address

bbabad@reliefhelp.org
David Kessner 718-431-9501 Ext. 307

email address

dkessner@reliefhelp.org
Devorah Levinson

 

718-431-9501 

Click here to schedule a call

Ext. 103

email address

dlevinson@reliefhelp.org
Yehoshua Berger

 

718-431-9501

Click here to schedule a call

Ext. 403

email address

yberger@reliefhelp.org
Ephraim Weingot

 

718-431-9501

Click here to schedule a call

Ext. 201

email address

eweingot@reliefhelp.org
Yitzy Faivushevitz

 

718-431-9501

Click here to schedule a call

Ext. 409

email address

yfaivushevitz@reliefhelp.org

EATING DISORDERS:

Devorah Levinson

 

718-431-9501

Click here to schedule a call

 

Ext. 103

email address

dlevinson@reliefhelp.org

USA CHILD REFERRALS (Up to age 15):

Riki Schwartz

 

718-431-9501

Click here to schedule a call

Ext. 203

email address

rschwartz@reliefhelp.org
Arielle Benisti

 

718-431-9501

Click here to schedule a call

Ext. 405

email address

abenisti@reliefhelp.org
Shaindy Bodenheimer

 

718-431-9501

Click here to schedule a call

Ext. 412

email address

sbodenheimer@reliefhelp.org

BALTIMORE:

Yisrael Slansky 410-448-8356

email address

yslansky@reliefhelp.org

UPSTATE NY:

Menachem Lowy

 718-431-9501

Click here to schedule a call

Ext. 402

email address

mlowy@reliefhelp.org

CALIFORNIA:

Daniel Berman

 818-655-0032

Click here to schedule a call

email address

dberman@reliefhelp.org

CANADA:

Motti Rapoport

416-789-1600

Click here to schedule a call

Ext 1

email address

mrapoport@reliefhelp.org

ISRAEL:

Shlomo Katz

 

077-360-9070

Click here to schedule a call

email address

skatz@reliefhelp.org

UNITED KINGDOM

Jonny Ross

0333-344-5595

Click here to schedule a call

 

email address

jross@reliefhelp.org.uk

USA ADMINISTRATIVE:

 

Sendy Ornstein
718-431-9501
Ext. 100

email address

sornstein@reliefhelp.org

 

Benjamin Babad>
718-431-9501
Ext. 202

email address

bbabad@reliefhelp.org

Rachel Etziony
718-431-9501
Ext. 200

email address

retziony@reliefhelp.org

Blimi Compton
718-431-9501
Ext. 400

email address

bcompton@reliefhelp.org

Suri Hauer
718-431-9501
Ext. 406

email address

shauer@reliefhelp.org

USA GENERAL REFERRALS:

Benjamin Babad
718-431-9501
Ext. 202

email address

bbabad@reliefhelp.org

David Kessner
718-431-9501
Ext. 307

email address

dkessner@reliefhelp.org

Devorah Levinson
718-431-9501
Ext. 103

Click here to schedule a call

email address

dlevinson@reliefhelp.org

Yehoshua Berger
718-431-9501
Ext. 403

Click here to schedule a call

email address

yberger@reliefhelp.org

Ephraim Weingot
718-431-9501
Ext. 201

Click here to schedule a call

email address

eweingot@reliefhelp.org

Yitzy Faivushevitz
718-431-9501
Ext. 409

Click here to schedule a call

email address

Yfaivushevitz@reliefhelp.org

EATING DISORDERS:

 

Devorah Levinson
718-431-9501
Ext. 103

Click here to schedule a call

email address

dlevinson@reliefhelp.org

USA CHILD REFERRALS (Up to age 15):

Riki Schwartz
718-431-9501
Ext. 203

Click here to schedule a call

email address

rschwartz@reliefhelp.org

Arielle Benisti
718-431-9501
Ext. 405

Click here to schedule a call

email address

abenisti@reliefhelp.org

Shaindy Bodenheimer
718-431-9501
Ext. 412

Click here to schedule a call

email address

sbodenheimer@reliefhelp.org

BALTIMORE:

Yisrael Slansky
410-448-8356

email address

yslansky@reliefhelp.org

UPSTATE NY:

Menachem Lowy
718-431-9501
Ext. 402

Click here to schedule a call

email address

mlowy@reliefhelp.org

CALIFORNIA:

Daniel Berman
818-655-0032

Click here to schedule a call

email address

dberman@reliefhelp.org

CANADA:

Motti Rapoport
416-789-1600
Ext 1

Click here to schedule a call

email address

mrapoport@reliefhelp.org

ISRAEL:

Shlomo Katz
011-972-77-360-9070

Click here to schedule a call

email address

skatz@reliefhelp.org

UNITED KINGDOM:

 

Jonny Ross
0333-344-5595

Click here to schedule a call

email address

jross@reliefhelp.org.uk

 

Staff Listing