Useful Covid-19 Mental Health Resources

USA Administrative:

Sendy Ornstein

718-431-9501 Ext. 100
sornstein@reliefhelp.org

Benjamin Babad

718-431-9501 Ext. 202
bbabad@reliefhelp.org

Rachel Etziony

718-431-9501 Ext. 200
retziony@reliefhelp.org

Blimi Compton

718-431-9501 Ext. 400
bcompton@reliefhelp.org

Suri Hauer

718-431-9501 Ext. 406
shauer@reliefhelp.org

Kayla Feder

718-431-9501 Ext. 407
kfeder@reliefhelp.org

USA General Referrals:

Benjamin Babad

718-431-9501 Ext. 202
bbabad@reliefhelp.org

David Kessner

718-431-9501 Ext. 307
dkessner@reliefhelp.org

Devorah Levinson

718-431-9501 Ext. 103
dlevinson@reliefhelp.org

Ephraim Weingot

718-431-9501 Ext. 201
eweingot@reliefhelp.org

Yitzy Faivushevitz

718-431-9501 Ext. 409
yfaivushevitz@reliefhelp.org

Eli Stewart

718-431-9501 Ext. 404
estewart@reliefhelp.org

USA Child Referrals (Up to age 15):

Riki Schwartz

718-431-9501 Ext. 203
rschwartz@reliefhelp.org

Arielle Benisti

718-431-9501 Ext. 405
abenisti@reliefhelp.org

Shaindy Bodenheimer

718-431-9501 Ext. 412
sbodenheimer@reliefhelp.org

USA Eating Disorder

Devorah Levinson

718-431-9501 Ext. 103
dlevinson@reliefhelp.org

Clinical Liaison for Higher Levels of Care

Devora Follman, LCSW

718-431-9501 Ext. 410

California:

Baltimore:

Upstate NY:

Toronto:

Montreal:

Israel:

United Kingdom: